It is generally believed that the education is of vital importance to the development of individualsa nd well being of societies what should education consist of to fullfill both these functio

Education plays a vital role in the development of an individual's personality and helps to become a good member of society. However, it is debatable what should education consist of in order to meet both these traits. In this essay, I will explain about the composition of the education. Nowadays, people are more concerned about the knowledge of science and fictions which helps them to stay updated with the technology. Although, it is required the teaching of spirituality and ethics are the most important pillars for the shaping of a good civilian. Not only this, it will aid in healing stress and negative vibes in an effective manner. For instance, Sadhguru an Indian yogic preacher who opened a recreation centre to heal several people from across the globe as he teaches people to change their eating habits and encourage them to do meditations which helps in curing various deadly diseases such as cancer, asthma and many more. A person can only be a responsible resident of society if he is educated properly. Furthermore, education helps people in understanding the value of the ethics and moral conduct which turns them into honest and liable members of the society. There was a survey conducted by the Indian government in which they revealed that societies which were having residents who were not educated tend to have more issues and fights than the societies of the educated members. In conclusion, I would like to state the education system must put a lot of emphasis on moral teachings and ethics despite than the book knowledge. Thus, we can have a better and civilized society.