Nowadays in many countries woman have full time jobs therefore it is logical to share household task evenly between man and woman To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement.

There is currently a contentious argument in some nations over whether chores at home ought to be taken equally by either women or men or not. I totally agree with this opinion since there is no difference between gender and it makes the duties easier to be done. The main reason why I believe that both must have the same responsibilities is due to convenience. When a couple are enticed to share the household chore, which is really common in most countries nowadays, it makes this burden easier. Therefore, in no time both have can finish the task in no time. As a consequence, they have more time available for leisure or studies. For instance, when doing the dishes, one of them can wash it while the other dry it which will drastically reduce the time spent. Another reason why sharing the burden is important is due to equal rights. Considering that differences between gender are not admitted, which is combated in some places, males and females are required to carry out the duties at home. This is a way to guarantee that there is no advantage to anyone regarding their gender. To illustrate, in some countries women are not allowed to drive, which is a downside that must be tackled; thus, it can bring about several issues due to daily bases activities such as driving children to school. In conclusion, I totally agree that both women and men should rule out any differences between them and reach an agreement to cope with the house issues as aforementioned. It seems that this is an underlying trend that is becoming stronger in most countries and it is unavoidable do accept it.