UIt is no longer necessary to use animals for food, clothing or medical research. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is currently a contentious argument over whether using any type of specie for goods' production is useless nowadays or not. I totally disagree with this opinion since the industries and human existence rely on animal's species. The main reason why I believe that an animal using still being needed is because it is considered a unique source of nutrients for humans. It is known that some vitamins, which includes proteins and fat, only can be found on animals ' meat. Therefore, humans' lives depend on the consumerism of these animals to survive because its benefits can only be provided by them. For instance, if a person who not intake animal meat tend to be weaker and is prone to acquire some diseases like blood cancer as several types of researches have mentioned. Another reason why I believe that the animals ' consumerism must go on is that without it there would be a high level of unemployment in the world. The main reason for that is the fact that the majority of food industries relies on animals ' lives for maintaining their enterprises, which also includes the fashion ventures and medical business; thus, it is a fairy tale believing that there are others alternative ways for the society's survival instead of using animals. To illustrate, if animals were stopped being used for tests experiments there would be no option for the pharmaceutical companies but resort to plants which were used to be done in the past when the remedies were not effective at all. In conclusion, I totally disagree that animals must be stopped being used by society since there are not other ways to replace them due to their source of nutrients and also because the business world is not prepared to cope with it. Given this situation, it seems that society will need to keep using animals for the well-being of humans.