Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such a an unsatifactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Although it is sometimes believed that worst circumstances such as displeasing jobs or insufficient funds ought to be accepted as it is, other people insist the need to try and enhance such tough scenarios. In my view, I think that one should always strive harder and work towards reaching a safe position, and also which would avoid any possible unprecedented situation. On the one hand, some people think that it is ideal to accept the difficult situations they may face in work or lack of finance and go through it, and I agree. In other words, working in an unpleasant or undesired job gives one the chance to learn and improve from the mistakes, and also teaches them to handle things patiently, rather than making hasty decisions. Furthermore, shortage of money makes one realise the importance of money and hence planning our finance based on priorities and spending wisely will play a major role. Life is always full of choices, and sometimes less is more and therapeutic. On the other hand, it is often considered that bad phases in one's life always has a bigger meaning to be learnt for life. Moreover, being stuck in an unwanted situation pushes one to introspect the areas that need an upliftment, and thus perseverance plays a vital role. Technical jobs, for instance, requires one to be up to the par with the latest technology. Additionally, the lack of cash drives one to plan and invest wisely to avoid horrible consequences in the future. In conclusion, while people may vary in their opinions, I think that through proper and well-thought planning with the planned goals achieved, one can handle any unpredicted worst situation they may face, in the best way that is there.