Some people believe that one should not be allowed to work after age of 65, other believe that they should be allowed to work for as long as they want. Discuss both sides of view and give your opinion

There is currently a contentious argument over the permission for people after 65 years old to performance. In my perspective, this controversial issue depends on various aspects, especially job demands and workers’ ability. This essay is going to examine this preference and analyze my opinion. On the one hand, it is undeniable that seniors have much more experience, not only in the workplace but also in society. In other words, they have built up a broad knowledge when it comes to compared to younger generations. Therefore, I quite believe they are more likely to meet the demands of fields that need carefulness and understanding. Taking Japan as an example. We could see a huge amount of seniors, including over 65-year-olds is still working hard in some majors, such as hand-craft industries, local tour guilders. Moreover, the senior citizen might become headliners teaching younger workforces to sharply improve their skills. Turning to the other side of the argument, we are living in a competitive era while there is an enormous number of high-end technologies. What I mean by this is that the young generation has more opportunities to learn and apply modern devices than the senior. Thus, it seems that old people who cannot adapt to the quick changes of the world could not be allowed to production in these majors. For an instance, IT, one of the most prospective fields, is significantly developing day by day in recent years. It makes a wide horizon for youngsters more clearly than the senior citizen who is too hard to keep in pace with the developments. In conclusion, permission for old people to performance is evitable. I believe that the senior citizen has their values in some fields so that allowing them to work could bring a lot of benefits.