Many people living in cities these days do not get enough physical exercise. What are the causes of this?

People, these days, who are living in cities are not paying enough attention to their health and due to which it is important to discuss to find a cause. There are two most common causes of an insufficient exercise, firstly, most of the metropolis are too crowded to find a place to do workout and secondly, due to the hectic lifestyle of cities people ignore to do an exercise. Mostly, in the city, it is difficult to find a playground to stretch your body or play an outdoor game because downtown is built to occupy as many business buildings as they can, which take away the attention from authorities to build a playground or a landscape where the public can exercise. Moreover, when people do not see a proper place to walk or play, they seem to get less inspired to do a physical exercise. For example, when I used to leave in the city called Ahmedabad in India, it was very crowded as I mentioned in the above paragraph, due to which I never got inspired to do some drill. The family who resides in cities are too busy to focus on their health. Leaving in the city is an expensive decision, and due to which people are too occupied to pay their bills that they do not even bother to think of physical wellness. For instance, when a person lives in the city, it gets three to four times more expensive than living in midtown due to which people have work and focus more on paying bills rather than spending time for their own wellness. In conclusion, the main cause of people getting insufficient action is because of a lack of facilities to do workout and a hectic lifestyle