With an increasing number of people eating fast food, which if eating too regularly can cause health issues, some people think that the only solution is to ban it completely. To what extent do you agree ?

In today's contemporary world, the majority of people eat junk foods all around the world. It seems that unhealthy foods lead to inevitable health problems. Many people are of the opinion that the best way to address this adverse situation is to prohibit people from eating fast food. I firmly believe that society needs the help of the government to become a healthier generation. To begin with, it is obvious that the people who have unhealthy eating habits damage their bodies mentally and physically. Furthermore, these people do not have control over their eating habits. As result, people consuming harmful foods are likely to gain weight and become obese. The government should take some logical precautions in order to confine the obesity epidemic among the people. For example, the authorities must ban selling the foods which pose a threat to human health. On the other hand, advertisements have an outstanding influence on people, especially teenagers. Adds with junk foods tempt young people to consume fizzy drinks and food with additives. many teenagers have a tendency to purchase these foods in order to protect their budget. Because unhealthy foods are reachable and cheaper in comparison to others. Additionally, the governments have to remove adds which encourage individuals to consume harmful products. To conclude, when it comes to eating habits, there are various harmful effects of junk foods. A great number of people, including me, claim that the governments should take an action in order to obstacle this common mistake by advertisements and banning to sell fast foods.