Nowadays, many people have to work longer time, and they feel more stressful than before. What are the reasons? What can employers do to make their life easier?

There is no doubt that today employees devote extravagant time to their work, as a result of which they usually get stressed. This essay shall highlight various reasons and present a solution for the same. To commence with, the first and foremost cause is to earn promotions in a short duration. This is because when they will get promoted then they would receive an increment in their wage. As a result of this,they would be able to support their families better. Secondly, work-related promises make an aspirant perform their task till late in their office. For example, if an individual has agreed to get a salary when he makes 500 calls per day, then they have to reach the target to get the currency. Finally, living a luxurious life could also be a culprit. This would not be infructuous to say that to spend a modernized living, funds are required which could only be rewarded from the offices. As a solution to this employers could follow a particular protocol in regards to which job seekers should be allowed to endeavour from 9 to 5 only; no extra struggle on the same day. Apart from this,they could be given logical day challenges, related to their effort; this would help to lessen the burden upon them. Additionally, owners should provide free health care facilities to their workers; to ensure they are physically fit. In conclusion, this is clear that people spend a lot of time working for the money, to give a fantastic lifestyle to their near and dear ones. But such a situation has created enormous pressure on them, to relieve this the company heads should remember to give them certain alliances in the form of less working hours, no extra time and health-related facilities.