Artists need a certain amount of freedom to develop their creativity. Some people think that artists should have total freedom to express any thoughts and ideas. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Visionary people are very well known as an open mind people,Some of us argue that these peopleshould people could express themselves without any barrier.I agree with the view that everyone should have the freedom to express, but we have to maintain a limit especially public person because they could be seen as a leader. Nowadays, we have the opportunity to live in an era where we can think freely and have total freedom.Artists express through their work without any barriers. This is a good thing in a free world, but sometimes an idea can lead to some intellectual or physical conflicts. For example, religion is a very debated theme in our times.In this area should be imposed some barriers, if an artist wants to draw or say something negative could have a personal impact on others.Another good example could be someone who presents a broadcast. This person should be more objective than subjective when he speaks about subjects which are very sensible for the public.The personal idea is not so important in such TV programmes.Total freedom should not understand wrong and to try to censure ourselves. In addition to this, freedom should be for everyone, not only for artists or public person. This is a right for everyone. People just need to make the difference between good ar bad, wrong or right.Artist is sometimes seen like leaders, they are a model for the rest of the people, especially for the youngsters.At some point their thoughts and ideas should be controlled by governments, for example,if a book instigates to hate, that book should be restricted to the public. To sum up, I agree with the view that freedom in thoughts and ideas of an artist is very important, but some rules should be for everyone regarding decency, respect and adecvate language.