Some people believe that after a child enters school their teachers will have more influence than their parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that children are impressionable. There are many people who think that after going to school, the learners attend their class coordinators.I completely disagree with this statement. It has more factors to be considered. Firstly, the teachers' impact on school-going children is not a major thing. This is because it is time to learn or discover new things which are out of their house. For instance, new friends in their education room who play with them and books that have a lot of cartoon colour pictures. These have more influence than their teacher. Additionally, parents who are the real role models of offsprings as they have a strong connection. Therefore, they can change or create impressions, that may make them disregard. In other words, time is an essential factor for children who have the energy to play all the time. Although they stay at school in the daytime, they spend a great deal of time to live at home with their family. For example, their parents feed a baby, playing toys together and their parents read aloud a tale before they go to sleep at night. However, most parents know this moment of young children that is a special time to make a good relationship with them.The result of this is a time to use to take care and teach them to be good people when they grow up. In conclusion, many parents are worried that their children's mind may be affected by their school faculty. In my opinion, I totally disagree with the statement because it has many other factors that can be an influencer. Also, it's highly recommended that depend on parents who bring up their sons and daughters.