Many governments invest a great deal of money in space research. What are the advantages and disadvantages of spending money on space exploration?

In this age of technology, space research is a crucial part of all nations to do research and give better results. Many developed countries have been spending billions of dollars money into space technologies. In this essay, I would like to discuss two advantages that we could make an excellent future, as well as two drawbacks of this investment. There are many advantages of doing space science research. The best outcomes of doing this kind of research are to find out better resource for the humankind because our population needs a huge amount of resource for better life availability on earth. Also, Satellites is also an important part of space research in which we get better internet around the world on our devices. For instance, Elon musk launched many star link satellites around the earth to get better internet service on unreachable locations. In the opposite side of space research. There are main two drawbacks that happen that government should focus.Government spend billions on the research is a direct impact on poor people, who do not have a sufficient amount of food for a regular dietary. Moreover, to explore space, The space scientists need better fuel and resource to send satellites or astronauts to space. That fuel is to create air pollution onto the earth. Therefore, it directly impacts on the environment.These two points that we should think about it before spend time and money. All in all, space tech research has been giving better life survival on earth. However, there should be some point like environment and shortage of money on food is crucial rather than space research.