Although many people value their public parks, this space could be used other purpose such as residential areas for over growing population or to develop business and boost economics. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this?

The need for parking areas is increasing due to the surge of car numbers all over the world, some people believe that the parking space should be eliminated and turned into housing or business-related locations, personally, I fully agree that parking space should be replaced by other more useful facilities because there is a crisis in housing should be solved and cars could be replaced by public transportation. There is a significant homelessness issue all over the earth as there as almost 200 millions homeless people around the globe so all space should be exploited to solve this issue and accommodate as many people as possible as parking area can occupy a significant area, while, a lot of humans are not able to afford a small apartment, for example, the study concluded that 10% of the urban areas in the world is considered parking area reserved by companies or businesses, therefore parking space is hugely contributing to the crises of homelessness. Public transportation and trains can effectively take cars place, however, the public transportation is not up-to-date in most countries, that is why governments should work hard to improve and renovate the bus and train stations and urge people to stop buying automobiles which will make parking obsolete, for example, in china, they robustly improved their transportations and trains railways, now they are able to convert all parking areas to residential areas, thus, all countries must abolish parking space and use public transportations instead. To conclude, although parking space is highly important now it is harmful to the homelessness crises, as a result, it should be diminished and taking over by another useful facility.