Are famous people treated unfairly by the media? Should they be given more privacy, or is the price of their fame an invasion into their private life? Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It has become a pattern to follow persistently behind famous personality by a media guy. Basically, it’s still a mystery why, how, when it all started this notion to hanker behind these personalities like an impassive person. After all, they are like us a normal denizen who desires to be given more space to their family life; however, their fame which comes along their profession intrudes their privacy. In my opinion, they should be given some slack at least to their personal world. The privacy should be honoured to this distinguished personnel. Initially, it is due to their profession they have to be publicized even though it’s their willingness or not. For example, An actor who has acted in blockbuster movies is by default get renowned due to that particular movies; that may be national level or internationally hit. Finally, these people are,like us, normal person who desires to live a normalcy way needs a respite from the outside world. It is the cost their fame which is obtained,though, through their career,uninvited guests, in their private life due to loads of reasons. Firstly, it has become one of their business strategies in order to sustain in their field; As people’s memory evaporates instantly, it mandates to promote their other side of their life. For example, one of the famous Korean actors does this for bi-weekly basis. Secondly, frantic fans follow them wherever they go as they just want to see or adore them. Thirdly, Some people idolize them as their superhero or even god which impacts them to bring a positive change in their activity. In a nutshell, I would assert that famous personalities should be given their own private space as they are, in addition, like us. Although their profession invades their own world as a part of their lives, it should be constrained to some extent.