Some people believe that it is essential to include physical education classes in the curriculum for all school age children. Others think that children's time is better spent on more academic subjects. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The number of individuals has an opinion that physical education classes should be necessary curriculum in each school for every student. However, leavings suggests that for children it is better to spend their time on learning more academic subjects. In my opinion, there are some exceptions, but in most cases, all young members of society have to do both things, they should do athletics as well as study Resulting from, remarkable differences in educational tendencies, the situation where do athletics can help youngsters to relax and take a break from classes seems to have become more widespread. Some findings show that sport helps children to be in a fit as well as sport relieves stress and also it can assist in concentrating on other subjects and the reason for it is after physical education youngsters feel happier. Thus, nobody can disagree that it is extremely challenging to underestimate these. In either case, some researchers who believe that science is more needed in future because the world emerges every day and facilitate to developing critical thinking skills would consider the abovementioned point of view doubtful. Highlighting the argument, it can be said that school lessons will help students to achieve more awards in life, moreover, it is important to keep studying, otherwise, children's brain will stay ungrown up. Nevertheless, it is important to take into account every aspect of each specific situation. To conclude, the latter view is certainly more sensible, because it follows from my own experience since I am a teacher who knows how sport and subjects can affect on young members of society