Many teenagers are encouraged by their parents to get a part-time job. What are the advantages and disadvantages of teenagers working part-time?

Several parents forced their teenage children to take part in part-time jobs. This essay will explain the advantages and disadvantages of teenagers applying for a job. On the one hand, freelance jobs will gain more experience for youngsters than others who do not. With their involvement in some project opportunities, they will find out how to communicate with others. For instance, they will face many new people both their clients and employers that will encourage them to prepare before they talk. As a result, they are resorted to becoming well-communicated. However, the busy time will be disturbing them. Despite this, they have many activities that are more important than work. Firstly, their liability is to study in school insist them to focus on learning the subjects. Nowadays, enrolling in college requires a scholastic test. Rather than working, they must learn the basic knowledge in school to continue their academic careers at the university. Secondly, rather than being employers, youngsters may join some organizations that engage in social life. Most social organizations are free to join, and teenagers may acquire many friends and connections same as a part-time job. Furthermore, joining the volunteering program is the beginning of teenagers facing work ambiance before signing up as an employee. In conclusion, the young society are resorted by their parents to work freelance which brings many new opportunities for them. In contrast, it will disturb their responsibility to study in school. Youngsters may focus on school or join some social organization that provides many benefits as same as work.