Sometimes it is better not to tell the truth. What is your opinion

It is better to lie in a few occasion. I completely agree with the tatement because sometimes you can save relationships from not telling the whole truth and prevent the children of that house to become homeless. First of all, it is acceptable not to ay the whole story in front of everyone because telling the complete story can cause serious damage to relationships and the whole family could be at the erge edge of being destroyed. For example, I have read a news article in the Jung newspaper that reads sixty-seven per cent of the people getting divorced in Pakistan just because when a man comes to his house from office and often mothers tell them that their wives were asleep all day and did not do any work they had to the whole work so men get angry and divorce their wives. The second reason is that children of that house become liabilities to their family and they do not get enough care they need in their childhood. For instance, a survey revealed that ninety two per cent of the children whose parents got divorced last year left their homes in amidst tension. In conclusion, it is often believe that people should not lie because it is a bad habit that can take away their credibility a person. However, I think there is no harm in not telling the complete truth to prevent the destruction of any relationship. sdsa dsad dad dsad dad dead sad sadsad asdasd dasdas dadas sdsad said dsads sdasd dsad dad dsadas decades dsadsad sdsadas sadsa