We are becoming less influenced by advertising now than in the past. What are the reasons? Is it a positive or negative development?

Advertising is a key to success for every business. The public is now no more affected by advertising than in the past. This is completely understandable. This essay will discuss why advertising is negative development nowadays. There are many factors to prove that advertising is negative development these days. Firstly, in the past, people are not aware of the products which are available in the market as well as they do not have enough option to choose. Furthermore, at that time many associations are doing advertising in newspaper and folk are used to buy those brand according to their needs. Those marketing were not fake in terms of product quality. Companies are showing people actual product and they do not try to convince people to buy their product. On the other side, many companies showing fake work on TV Chanel and newspaper. One best example to support this point is, a big organization such as fruit juice company are showing their product with the help of famous celebrity that if you want to be a healthy life use their brand. Whereas, the truth is in that product they are using lots of harmful chemicals, even the celebrity who promote this product is not using it personally. Furthermore, community are more educated and aware compare to past they know how these companies are showing fake advertisement. In conclusion, I would say that health organization should take some steps against these false marketing strategies. That would be the best way to deal with this negative development of advertising.