Many people work long hours, leaving very little time for leisure activities. Does this situation have more advantages or more disadvantages?

Now is the while, where individuals have to struggle for longer hours and it is because with the upcoming era, with the passing time it is necessary to fulfil the essential needs. Hence, people do not get time for their diversion and having these circumstances have many drawbacks which will be discussed in detail. However, doing tasks on daily basis is necessary to earn money but doing overburden yourself and have no space for yourself makes the person exhausted with the daily hectic routine life which has the most adverse impact on the personality. It makes your appearance more cranky with a lot of anger on small things. For that reason, it is very crucial to have a little more relief period in which you can do what make changes in your daily life. For example, a man can read books which help him to gain more knowledge or can go out with friends to clubs where there are a lot more activities and games for everyone. Moreover, the human body requires rest, it is very important for the human body to take rest. So, that he will continue with daily routine but if the man is not getting proper rest and overloaded with work. Soon, his body starts showing it and from which he can possibly suffer from any diseases. It is the phase where an individual needs to focus other than work for the refreshment. For instance, a individual can go for a walk in any garden. Furthermore, in his free space playing games is a superb option. There are more a lot of things which can be done in their ease period. In conclusion, having a very less term for activities make somebody most depress full and annoyed, which is contrary to his life. In Addition, making yourself overloaded does not work well at all.