Many people like to wear fashionable clothes. Why do you think this is the case ? Is this a good thing or a bad thing ?

Folks prefer to get on nifty costumes to show up their beauty so that they can get a privilege to the people. The foremost reason for this is to be popular and famous to the persons so that they can get mental satisfaction. From my perspective, this is not a good thing at all. It seems undeniable that man has to go to many places to know the condition of a region. As a consequence, he or she must concentrate on that work. Lack of monitoring any tasks create a harmful effect which might occur sufficient trouble for the concerned area personnel. On the contrary, some individuals consider that to impress oneself or everybody fashionable dresses should be required. To create a good impact stylish costume mark someone in a well prestigious view. For instance, to visit road construction it is very important to know the situation of that place and quantity of materials. However, if a folk wears a gorgeous dress it would help him to bias any employee to accomplish the work in a very short time. Moreover, to create a good looking appropriate behave is the best. To demonstrate, if someone talks very well it would be possible to present himself to others as a perfect man. When somebody faces with his seniors or accustomed persons, he must implement good behaviour which is sufficient to impress anyone. On the other hand, some folks consider if a person wears nifty clothes he can bias his upper-level people easily because seeing the first impression would be good at that time. For example, if somebody attends one's party like a marriage ceremony, festivals etcetera he can entertain the entire environment with his good gesture. Nevertheless, joining in a ceremony to wear fashionable clothes it would be easy to create an eye on the specific persons. In conclusion, man is known by his works, not his stylish dress up. Besides this nifty costume would be needed to run any systems faster.