There is growing evidence that man-made activities are making global temperatures higher. What might be the man-made causes of temperatures rising? How should we deal with this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In today's world, admittedly the main problem is related to the condition of the environment since with rapid development of all spheres people have started to use and damage a lot of natural resources. These actions are likely to make temperatures to rise. First of all, global warming can be caused by an increasing number of dreadful emissions produced by factories which, in turn, are likely to damage the ozone layer. This is because when there are holes in the ozone layer of the Earth it might lead to a disbalance in the atmosphere. As a result, the climate might have a lot of changes and a temperature level is likely to increase. For instance, in the last decade,an average temperature has increased by 5-7 degrees. Therefore, in order to solve this issue,some measures have to be introduced, namely regulations and laws towards a process of production. Moreover, the government could sell pollution permits since it is likely to reduce the level of pollution because of the fact that companies will try to decrease their costs. Hence, if the amount of emissions falls the impact on the atmosphere will decrease as well and it might stop rapid global warming. For example, when in Ukraine pollution permits were introduce the level of pollution fell approximately by 20%.  To conclude, a problem of increasing temperatures might be caused by a significant rise in the number of emissions. One possible solution might be a government intervention and the creation of new regulations, such as pollution permits.'