In some countries young people have little leisure time and are under a lot of pressure to work hard in their studies. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In contemporary life the cost of learning is significantly increasing, therefore a lot of students have a little free time and under massive stress to gain money to complete their studies. This essay will discuss the reasons for and possible solutions to this issue. The growing number of the population around the globe is causing the prices of everything to surge especially education as the competition to enrol in a decent college or school is tough, as a result,young people have to work at least part-time to obtain good-quality education. Nowadays, educational institutions are mostly private which means the only goal of the owners is to profit as much as possible, that would make education so expensive, thus, most youths are obligated to work hard to cover all costs of school and life. There are some solutions should be implemented to mitigate the issue of young people stressful life and the hardships they confront to graduate, one possible solution is, governments should increase the number of public schools and colleges in order to make education free for all people who are not able to afford private education. Another way to assist youngsters is, colleges should help them to decompress by making learning more fun and interesting, for example, they should establish competitions and debates. To conclude, education is becoming more intense and difficult because of the high cost and the growing population, therefore authorities should interfere to make school more affordable and boost students lives by making education not boring.