Some people think it is better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Other people believe its good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both the views and give your opinion

A person is physically and mentally different from others. It is irrefutable that there are individuals who are closer to people who have the same wavelength whereas there are individuals who do not think the same. In the subsequent paragraphs, I intend to discuss the given notion and put forth my opinion. On one hand, certain people opt to associate with a character of the same feeling as they are more comfortable. In addition, there will not be any argument or disrespectful behaviour from his colleague since both parties will always move in the same direction. For instance, in most of the businesses partners, they select are of the same viewpoint as they do not need to have a negative impact on their work. On the other hand, there are people who love to have friends of different mindset as they believe it is the most relevant and funny part of friendship. Although among such groups there will be misunderstandings and collisions, this will help one to improve their knowledge and survival in the different face of life. For example, in numerous offices, an individual is judged or questioned individually within a team where there will be different judgment. It is always difficult to find with a team with a man's same choice. After pondering on both the views, in my opinion, having a trustworthy friend matters more than their opinions. For instance, if an individual has a problem and if there are a wide range of suggestions to sort, the person can combine or pick the best he believes. Moreover, in the workplace, it is always better to choose a colleague who has a different opinion than oneself as it can help in the growth of the individual. To summarise, through companion one will be able to improve their communication and knowledge. Therefore, it is always better to have a friendship with society who have varying suggestions.