In the past, when student did a university degree, they tended to study in their own country. Nowadays, they have opportunity to study abroad. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development? you should use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence

Some years ago, adolescents, after graduating from schools, had not any choices in choosing country where to study, therefore, they continued their education in hometowns, but, at the present time, they can apply and choose any country that they wish. In my opinion, there are some exceptions, but in most cases, everyone needs to gain knowledge without any limitations To start with, one benefit could be mentioned above as following remarkable differences in educational tendencies, the situation where young members of society want to learn about new countries, learn their customs and traditions, and the main thing is to gain new experience and knowledge seems to have become more widespread. Some findings show that not all nations have enough money and academic background to educate people, however, several universities in over the world can help students with these problems with providing full scholarships and free education. Thus, nobody can disagree that it is extremely challenging to underestimate these. In either case, some researchers who believe that a few numbers of population oppress some individuals for their skin colour or sex may deem the situation worrisome. Highlighting the argument, it can be said that in foreign countries some people may feel uncomfortable than in their countries. Nevertheless, it is important to take into account every aspect of each specific situation. From my point of view, the advantages mentioned above outweigh the weaknesses, because it follows from my own experience since I am an international teacher, who knows how it can impact on students, while they study abroad