There is growing evidence that man-made activities are making global temperatures higher. What might be the man-made causes of temperatures rising? How should we deal with this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

There are many proofs supporting, that the global rise in temperature is the result of human's doing. Some of these are increasing population and activities like deforestation, planting factories who emit carbon dioxide and carbon monoxide. The governments should step forward and enforce new laws to protect our environment, otherwise, the earth will get so hot that living on it cannot be possible. Firstly, the reason for the temperature increase is decreasing forestlands. For example, a major portion on vegetations and trees are found in the forest, which converts greenhouse gases into oxygen. Man cut the jungles means a higher amount of these gases in the atmosphere, which results in more heat. This situation can be fixed if the authorities put a ban on deforestation and make awaranance programs that encourage people to plant more trees. Secondly, the uncontrollable growth in population. For an instance, numbers of people in a decade increase from one billion to 7 billion. and it is increasing day by day. Increasing bodies demand more food, houses, place, factories, waste, etc. Mankind cuts forest to grow food, install factories, houses, schools, town, villages, as a result, worldwide emission of pollution growing rapidly. In order to control this, people should be educated about the crises that are we facing today, so they can think and use safety precautions to control it. To conclude, humans should learn from their mistakes, and the Ministery should make new programs, and ask the scientists to develop new technology and techniques to make this planet's environment stable.