Some people think children’s spending time on TV, video and PC games is good, while others think it is bad. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In today's world, there is a mixed perception for digital platforms like television, video games and many more. Several individuals are supporting the use of such tools beneficial for the kids whereas others are against them. We are going to discuss both the viewpoints in the below essay. To commence with, the development and innovations in technology have bought many challenges in recent years. Over-availability of such things has reduced the time which could be utilized for productive activities.To illustrate this, teenagers are equipped with loads of entertainment stuff like films and so on. In comparison to the older system where kids have to wait for a specified time when a movie is to be broadcast or to play any games one has to visit the game parlours. Hence, kids are over-spending their time on them because they are readily available to them anytime. However, controlled use of these tools is beneficial in many cases like increasing spontaneity and alertness. Techniques like augmented reality are quite useful to increase the urge to socialise for introvert teenagers. Additionally, in some cases, this helps many children to start their careers in games testing and development. Furthermore, many such platforms are helping individuals to socialize with others of the same interest. To conclude, Television, personal computers and many such techniques are both advantageous and detrimental for teenager. The differentiating factor is the extent to which we use and introduce into our life. Therefore, as per our opinion, the supervised introduction of such things would be advantageous in our life.