Some people believe that is best to accept a bad situation, such as ann unsatisfactory job or money. Others argue that is better to try and improve such conditions. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

It ıs argued that it is important to be accepting of an unpleasant position, such as having insufficient income or being unhappy in a career. Others suggest that it is more successful to try to seek solutions. In this essay,I will discuss both opinions, and explain why I agree that refusing bad conditions and finding a solution is much better. Sitting in the comfort zone leads to people to feel safer even ıf they work in an inappropriate business or have a low salary. Adopt that problematic and bothering issue might result in damage to their mental and physical health. For instance, many workers who do not have a peaceful atmosphere in their workplace or do not earn sufficient money for having a better lifestyle suffer from depression or cancer. Therefore, people should approach determinedly to take a step and get rid of them to maintain their mental and physical health. However, others disagree, and they believe that people have the power of making a difference in unpleasant periods to achieve success, and they can overcome hardships. Thus, I agree that trying new opportunities in order to work in a more professional workplace or have a higher salary is indisputably healthy, and it is a necessity for self-development. Otherwise, people stuck in their place and their life loses its magic. For example, Tesla company owner Elon Musk, who was the wealthiest person of 2010, worked many inadequate jobs but never gave up on the idea of starting his own business. In conclusion, while some human detests challenges and accepts the bad situation, feeling confident and result-oriented is always contributes to self-esteem. People should face the problematic issue, and they tackle it comprehensively. The only way to being happy in life is by finding opportunities and never give up.