International travel has many advantages to both travelers and the country visited. DO you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

The tourism industry has a plethora of merits for both holidaymakers as well as the public where people travel. This essay will discuss both merits and demerits of this trend and give evidence why it's benefits outweigh its disadvantages. In the one hand, the travel business is crucial for the thriving of the country economy. If the ratio of travellers public mushroom, there will be a rise in foreign currencies. For example, the public who visit Nepal from America will assets in increasing the American currency inside the people. Moreover, the nation can share each other civilization and tradition and there will be a mutual understanding between the culture. Furthermore,it makes the strong relation between and family can share their ideas and thoughts. Hence, sightseeing corporation flourishes confer benefits for the populace as well as the state. However, there are some disadvantages as well. Firstly, environmental deterioration has become one of the serious problems in the world. Due to plummeted number of tourist, the habitat is becoming polluted as they throw unwanted material like water bottles, plastic bags and so on. Secondly, they are affecting art and folklore. For examples, in Nepal public are following the western skill because of being influence by western culture and becoming aware of their own civilization and culture. Hence, increased in the travel business has negative effects as well. But in my opinion, the merits of tourism production's outweigh its negative effects. Because the adverse effects like environmental pollution and protection of civilization and tradition can be mitigated if both the government and public carried out the right programs to control these issues. For instance, proper management of rubbish throw system and rule to control pollution and making many cultural programs to make the nation aware of the indispensable role of culture and tradition.   To concluded although the traveller increase in tribe enhanced the deterioration issues and cultural conflicts, it benefits such as flourish of the country economy and mutual understanding outweigh its demerits.