When families have a meal together it is considered social activity. Do you think eating together is important to people in your country?

When a group of people gather together it is already a social activity. Therefore, a home that eats at the same time in the table is essential in my country. Firstly, a house without a family is not a home, and each household should have a meal together, not a single person would eat if not all of them are at home, everyone must wait before eating. For instance, in my country, we eat three times a day, and every meal we will eat our food together as a family because we value the essence of unity and it's our culture to leave no one behind. Secondly, it is important to build a relationship, especially among siblings and parents. For example, statistics say that nowadays, most of the parents didn't have the intimate relationship with their children but they can change that by doing things, like during dinner, they could ask how's there day, like work or school, through that, they could know what is happening inside and outside of their home. They could spend a lot of time on their friends but they could make time for their family. However, in this world today, generations change. Time runs so fast and everyone work too much and neglect the opportunity to make time for their kids, husband and wife. People kept themselves busy just to earn money and forget their home. In conclusion, what matters most in this world are those people who would stick with you, either you are in your ups and downs in life and that's your family, so make time for them by spending your meal with your love ones.