Nowadays for many people the Internet is replacing regular books. What do you think will happen in the future and what is your opinion?

Internet these days is changing the general book format into the face of online copy and information. In my personal prospect, if the situation stays like this, in future, the huge amount of books will available online, and to buy the hard copy of it will be difficult. These days the audio samples of books are also provided by the publisher on the computer. Firstly, online drafts are getting popular these days. For an instance, before, people prefer to buy the physical Storybooks and the Novels and they like to keep these in a study room, but now the tablets and the laptops are overtaking their place as the public download the copies on it and carry these with themselves, so they can read whatever they like and wherever they want. It increases the amount of study material one can carry in his/her pockets. Whatever we want to know is just type away from us, as various search engines like Google, Bing, Ask, etc. are present on cyberspace. This will save the cutting of trees for papers. Moreover, the audio samples of a printed work can be prepared on the net. For example, if a person doesn't like reading, but like listening, he/she can get tapes to listen. This encourages writers to record their work and earn more by selling it. In future, the internet will serve as the vast source of knowledge, as most of the information is stored on it in form of data. In conclusion, In the modern generation, the humans will depend on the web for information and knowledge, as everyone can see a wide range of literature and other fun books on it for a less amount of money. This approach is exciting and it will save our environment.