In many countries, a small number of people earn extremely high salaries. Some people believe that this is good for the country, but others think that governments should not allow salaries above a certain level. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Recently, some countries' economy has grown exponentially and many people become rich, however,some of them earn a big amount of money and many people support this including me; nonetheless, some argue that governments should impose ban above a certain amount of income. In my opinion, its good for the country if few earn a huge amount and I will explain why. To begin with, it is essential for the growth of a nation that few people should lead and earn an unlimited amount of money because they have the potential to provide employment to a big portion of the society. For example, in India, billionaire Mukesh Ambani's income is more than 160 trillion annually, and he provides jobs to more than 50 thousands people. In addition,these rich people pay an enormous amount of tax to the respective governments which are eventually utilized for infrastructure and development. On the other hand, few argue that governments should not allow individual's income above a fixed level. I believe this will demotivate both employee and employer as there will not be any fun and extra benefit in doing unnecessary hard work. As a result, the overall economy will shrink significantly and it will lead many residents to live sub-standard life due to the lack of money. According to my point of view, there should be no upper limit for income, but minimum wage must be fixed by governments so that no one could be exploited by their respective employers. In conclusion, I support the argument that earning huge amount of bucks by few people of the society is important for the development of the country because it will generate revenue in the form of tax and employment as well. This trend will be useful for nations and simultaneously it will help to reduce unemployment.