Many people today are worried about young children using video games. What problems might these games cause, for children and society as a whole? How could these problems be reduced?

It is argued that a plethora of individual is unhappy about the adolescent who used computer games or video sport every day. This essay will discuss the mental and physical hazard to children and society with the continued use of video games and also confers some solution which would assist to minimise such sorts of effects. Video games or computer games are becoming more famous all over the world especially with young youth. Firstly, it's affecting the children healthy life as they are becoming an addict to video games. Furthermore, a teenager is spending more time in games so they are becoming inactive in educational activities such as reading writing and so on. More importantly, they are becoming lazier to do exercise and task which has an adverse effect on their health and literacy. For instance, recent research concluded that the majority of the toddler is not conferring better performance in their learning because of a dearth of concentration on study. Also, becoming indolent as they spend whole days in games so they do any physical exercises which badly affect their health. Hence, video games have an adverse effect on health and literacy and overall development of society. However, the issues that arise from video games can be mitigated by the participation of parents and active role. The first and foremost thing is they should more concerned about the daily living style of the adolescent. They should guide them in a proper way and manage limited time to play games. Furthermore, in school also tutor should bestows them the friendly environment to play with their friends and to socialise with each other. Also, daily outgoing exercises such as walking running, playing badminton, tennis and should be given more focus. If they enjoy more with their friends rather than spending more moment playing video games, it will assist them to prevent addiction. So, the proper way to solve these issues is the active participation of educator and parents as youth spend more time with them. To conclude, video games have an adverse effect on adolescent health and study. The parents and teacher should play a crucial role in the thrive of children as they are more near and dear to them.