Modern technology now allows rapid and uncontrolled access to and exchange of information. Far from being beneficial, this is a danger to our societies. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Nowadays, the exchange of intelligence through the latest technology is fast and anybody can have access to it. Some persons think that this system is not safe, and it jeopardizes our security. In my opinion, This new technical advancement has many benefits than its drawbacks with up to date safety measures. Firstly, It made our life so easy. For an instance, these days we can find out any information without going outside of our house and just a click away from it, all we have to do is to type the question in the search engine on the internet. Also, we can do any bank transaction by using our smartphones or laptops. The video calling to our love ones is also the gift of the latest development in the IT sector. All of all, these facilities save time and effort. However, there is some security issue with these developments. For example, Hackers around the world can hack in our personal data like financial information, photos, videos, etc. Moreover, the online scammers loot people online by playing the role of the fake government and fake police. The people should be aware of these things and avoid sharing their personal data with an unknown person on the net. Furthermore, update the antivirus software of your technical devices timely To conclude, the latest development in technology offers us many advantages and few disadvantages, and with awareness, the disadvantages can be solved.