Nowadays, most people try to balance between work and other part of lives. Unfortunately, not many achieve this balance. What problems does this cause? Can you suggest some solutions to this issue?

In today's world, life is very hectic. Many people often struggle to maintain a healthy balance between their work life and their personal life. This imbalance can lead to many problems including unhealthy lifestyle and family issues. There are many ways to resolve these affairs which include making a schedule and taking time off from a job for the family. This essay will discuss both the problems caused by imbalanced life and the ways to solve them. Some people prioritize their job than anything else. Due to this they spend most of their day on the work and don't get a moment for exercise or family. This results in severe health problems and differences in a family. For instance, many studies show that majority of the population who do not perform any physical activity are more prone to heart diseases. Also, if a person does not spend time with their family, this can end a link of communication between them which often leads to family fights. Hence, unbalanced life can lead to health issues and family differences. A proper schedule will allow a person to perform different activities in a day as one can set time duration for different activities. For example, In this way, a person can also make some hours slot for exercise as well as for family time. As a result, this will improve their fitness also helps to cultivate communication and understanding between family members. Therefore, making a timetable and some vacation time with family will solve dispute caused due to imbalanced life. In a nutshell, It is hard for some people to set the right balance between work and life. Imbalance can affect their health and family relationship. These concerns can be easily eradicated by adopting simple policies like creating a customised timetable and spending vacation time with family members.