Some people say tht now we can see films on our phones and tablts there is no need to go to the cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films, need to be seen in a cinema. Discuss both· these,views and give your on .opinion.

Many people prefer watching movies in cineplexes while others enjoy a personalised experience on electronic gadgets. We will discuss both aforesaid views and we will also share our opinion in the below essay. To conclude, theatres are designed to enhance the pleasure of watching a film. To illustrate this, the shape of the cinema hall is to minimize the echo and also specialised sound systems are used to maximize the clarity of dialogues and lyrics. Furthermore, the dark ambience and perfectly adjusted brightness enhance the experience to its fullest. Therefore, the cinema halls provide a perfectly adjusted environment specifically designed for moving arts. However, nowadays adaptation is the key to sustainability. Specifically during the pandemic times, technology has played a vital role to help to sustain mankind. Personal digital assistants like tablets, mobiles and many more were the most effective ways of entertainment during the lockdown. Out of all the advantages of watching movies on these devices, comfort, flexibility and a personalised experience are the most effective and efficient ones because of which majority of the population was able to keep them entertained during covid times. To conclude, enjoying movies on digital devices gained popularity in recent times due to socializing limitations. Thus, after the pandemic time theatres will regain their popularity. Hence, as per our opinion enjoying films in cineplexes is better than watching on handheld devices.