Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is a well-known fact that there are many different sorts of languages in this world, and some of them are disappeared every passing year. Some people argue that vanish of some language will make a human being's life simple. In this essay, the reason why I cannot entirely agree with this idea will be written. First of all, language is not just a communication method, but it also represents how humans in differents county see the world differently. For example, there are a considerable number of expressions of snows in Eskimo. In Siberia, snows are everywhere and every time. It looks similar or the same in foreigners' view, but in Eskimos' perspective, they can distinguish it into ten different types, and each of these has its names. In short, if the language of Eskimo vanishes, it could not be replaced in other languages. Besides, the existence of diverse languages is also a benefit to the development of human brains. In short, for infants, most parts of their brains activate when they hear or say. For instance, some particular parts that are not necessary to learn their mother language do not function any longer due to energy efficiency by ageing. However, when they start to learn other languages, the demolished parts re-activate. It is a reason that these are needed in a foreign language. To conclusion, although some people would say that merging several languages will be more convenient for many people, maintaining world languages ' diversity is far more valuable than integrating it.