Some people prefer shopping in shopping centres while others prefer local markets. What are the advantages of each? Which shopping experience do you prefer?

Some people prefer to shop in shopping centres while others prefer to do the same in the local markets. Although My preference is to shop in a shopping centre this essay will explain the advantages of both preferences. To begin with, Shopping centres sell products that are of very high quality and apart from this, they would further aid consumers to save shopping time as products are organized in a precise manner with notice boards to look for.As an example, If I do not know how to check the quality of a beetroot vegetable then I would choose to buy that from a shopping centre as that centre would only sell the high- quality stock. Furthermore, most of these centres provide loyalty points as well as options to swipe credit cards at the time of purchase for their consumers. Therefore the advantages of buying products in a shopping centre are assurance to receiving high quality and benefits like saving time to shop and using credit cards to purchase anything. On the contrary, Local markets are the popular preference for middle-class customers as the products sold there are cheap and are of a wide variety. For instance, if People know how to select fresh vegetables, then they would obtain those fresh vegetables at a much cheaper price. Hence the merits of local markets are that they sell a large variety of products and at a much lower bill. To conclude, there are merits in shopping both shopping centres as well as local markets. While the advantages of a shopping centre are multiple ways to buy a product and assurance of high quality, the benefits of local markets are affordable price and a wide variety of products. However,I prefer to shop at shopping centres for high product quality especially when the consumer does not know how to choose high- quality merchandise.