Scientists have been warning for many years about protecting the environment and that people must limit the use of energy in their daily lives. Despite warnings, many people do not do so. What are the reasons for this and how can people be encouraged to protect the environment?

It is argued that researchers already give a warning to the nations about the limitations of the energy sources. Instead of it, people still do not care and consume it more than their need. To begin with, there are several reasons why individuals are not taking interest to save power. Firstly, everyone wants to do all works in a short time and it can only happen with the help of technology. For example, big machines can produce numbers of things in small amount minutes, even, people are using the microwave to make their food hot, air conditions help to down the room temperature within seconds. Secondly, community know how much these things, effects on nature, still, they are using for their own comfort. On the other hand, there are a bunch of solutions, how its use can be reduced. Moreover, the Government should organize seminars in societies, at least people can aware how much they would be in danger in their future. Besides, it is commonly seen in rich families has a big electronic bill, it means that consumption of energy is more in these houses, here state should make some legal obligations the use of energy then they can create attention at home. To instance, the legal obligation can be any fine and limitation, therefore families should think before to use any machine at their home. To conclude, it is evitable that overuse of energy sources is increasing day by day which is not good for future generations but it can be sorted by taking some steps from the authorities, otherwise,, it can be hard to live on this planet in the upcoming period.