More and more qualified people are moving from poor to rich countries to fill vacancies in specialist areas like engineering, computing and medicine. Some people believe that by encouraging the movement of such people, rich countries are stealing from poor countries. Others feel that this is only part of the natural movement of workers around the world. Do you agree or disagree?

It is true that due to globalisation, diverse areas of innovative fields, expertise are moving from the developing country to the developed country. There are a lot many causes to add to this, I firmly believe that it is only part of the obvious movement of workers around the globe, however; it has been represented as the rich countries are siphoning blood from the poor countries. Proficient individuals are migrating to the developed countries from their host land due to varied reasons. Firstly, To be financially sound. It has been come to know that highly proficient people are underpaid, not afforded by the poor country, so they are captivated by the fatty amount of paycheck. For example, Entry level developer in the USA earns a triple times amount than that of India. Secondly, Infrastructure to hone the skills to an advanced level. The developed nation, in fact, motivate, facilities and sponsors them to earn certification and pursue further studies in their field by promising them long term security in terms of their remuneration, promotion in their job etc. Finally, They are given liberation in their style of working, flexible working time, and honoured on a timely basis by rewarding their performance in terms of trophies, tickets to recreation destinations. Also, supports them to have a family time, but not just focusing on their career. On the Contrary, Some developed territory exploit qualified people by signing them an unbreakable contract. Furthermore, they make them do a spy work by threatening them to harm their family, therefore; it sprouts too many criminal activities like human trafficking. For Instance, In the USA, there are lot many immigrants who are victims of human trafficking even though they seem to be living a normal life in the facade of the world. In a nutshell, I would assert that migration is all certainly a part and parcel of the today's world as due to heterogeneous causes as addressed above; however, it may be depicted that the developing regions are siphoning the blood of the developed region.