some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

There is no doubt music plays an essential role in the rejuvenation of mind, hence, I agree with those, who say it is an effective medium to bring people of various customs and ages together. This essay shall delve to explore how this could promote a friendly atmosphere both at cultural as well as individual level with some relevant example. To embark with, the quality of the equipment used to produce a tone emphasises the born and bred of a person. This is because there are several instruments which are specific to a particular province only, for example, if a musician is excellent in using Tabla, he might be regarded as an Indian. Apart from this,today people prefer to listen to a mixed sound so, foreigners often try to learn using traditional Indian beats while natives of my province also put an effort to imbibe western tunes. In this way, they come to know about the significance and versatility. To cite an example, many Citizens of European provinces indulge themselves in singing the mythological hymns which proves the fact of cultural exchange. Furthermore, this is not only a source of entertainment but it could bring some new friends to an adult as well. This is because the rock is commonly associated with the subconscious liking and disliking of a person. So, this could be assumed youngsters having the same taste in these vibrations could have a good bond. To clarify, me and my best buddy used to have the same playlists, she always understood me well in every situation. Moreover, these patterns of tones can bring grownups of same age close. The reason being, masses, who are age-mates have similar taste of melody. For instance, my elders prefer to hear old folk music, while my cousins and I always involve in hearing indo-western style. In conclusion, this is clear that besides being an entertainment agent, opera also helps in the interchange of the tradition, introduce the nationality of a singer and productive in bringing the birds of same feathers.