Some people with a good education and experience in their field decide to move abroad to work. Why do you think that is? What problems does this cause?

More and more people work hard and get a level degree, and also the experience in the particular part they studied. A number of them decided to move overseas to look for a job. This essay will discuss what causes this situation to happen and the issues it may cause afterwards. To start off with, there are a number of reasons that cause some people to decide to move abroad to work. The most obvious reason is that they can look for more job or career opportunities, which can improve or promote their skills. As a result of having a higher salary. Secondly, they can set themselves a new goal to reach something new and different. This will help them to find a new direction to reinvent themselves to be a better person. Consequently, it can give lots of chances to them to leave their past behind and be confident to start a new career. In addition, this situation can cause a number of problems. Firstly, it is definitely difficult to look for a suitable job. As everything is not going to be a hundred per cent well, it can be time-consuming to find a career that you absolutely love. Moreover, there might be language barriers or culture shock. The reason is that you are not used to a new environment so most of the things are new to you, and it takes time to digest everything one by one. Lastly, it is also hard for someone to cope with this initial loneliness. It is always not easy to be alone and face everything by yourself. In conclusion, there are many opportunities for you if you decide to move abroad to work when you have a level of degree. However, there are always troubles for you to face after you make any decision. The only thing is to be brave and confidence so you can easily cope with these problems.