Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, many people work for the same organization. A number of people believe that by working for the same company is better than working for different companies. However, some people disagree with this. This essay will discuss the benefits and drawbacks of each of them. To begin with, are the advantages and disadvantages of working for the same firm. Firstly, you can stay in your comfort zone, the benefit for this is getting fewer chances to make mistakes because you will work as accurately and efficiently as a robot. That means you will not get fired easily as well, due to the fact that you work for the same firm for your whole working life. However, the drawback for this is you do not have the opportunities to try something new other than this. That means you are trying not to challenge yourself. What if you get more benefits from other firms? Some people believe that you should try something different after a period of time, because being like a robot is boring and this does not make life interesting. Moreover, are the advantages and disadvantages of working for different companies. The most obvious disadvantage is that you have to start working from the basic, that means you get lesser salaries compared to others who have worked in this company for their lifetime. However, if you are someone who is very ambitious and love to try something new and unique, when you choose to work for different companies, you can actually gain different kinds of skills. Consequently, your life will be much more fascinating, full of challenges and experiences. In conclusion, there are benefits and drawbacks for working in the same and different companies. I strongly agree that working for different firms will have more advantages, due to how passionate I am, and I love to face difficulties. As you can always learn from your mistakes, and gain different skills by experiencing hard times.