Managing global environmental issues should be handled by one organization on a global scale. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many believe that a central organization is required to handle worldwide enivronmental concerns. I agree with this notion. This essay will discuss this phenomenon with valid reasons, sutiable examples and conclude with my own opinion. Pollution is a serious threat for the existance of mankind; thus, it is a responsibility of every nation to deal with these environmental issues. Firstly, plastic pollution is the top most concern not only to the environment but also to the wildlife. Every year, thousands of the species died due to the accidently stucking sticking their limb in the plastic nets. Moreover, this require several hundred years to completly decompose into the environment. Additionally, carbon emmision emissions is the another severe threat to our existence; every day, we emmit thousands of the gallon of CO2 into our environment which lead to the overall temprature increase of the earth. Pollution is a serious threat for the existance of mankind; thus, it is a need of the hour to deal with these environmental issues with a proper planning and team work.