some people think that the internet makes a person more sociable while other think it makes a person less sociable. discuss both views and give your opinion?

Nowadays, technology rising up in any ages. Most of society spend their time in social media and have thousands of friends while others think it is hard for them to socialise in person. Some people make friends on the internet though it makes others more stay in their own place. In this essay, I will discuss both advantages and disadvantages that cause and give my opinion. Firstly, others think that having this social media, they can easily make friends with other folk and be more sociable than before. For instance, according to the survey, youngsters are more likely get friends in Instagram, Twitter and Facebook than having friends at school, hence, they feel accepted by others that they didn't even know. They will meet them and continue their friendship though they are miles away from each other. On the other hand, the internet makes a person being introvert, they prefer to be in their own comfort zone. For example, children in this era have been observed by a certain group, in their studies,kids would prefer to play 24hours with their computer or gadgets than playing outside with other children. That is why they are less in socializing with others and have fun. Furthermore, to balance in using the internet can make our life better, we can be an acquaintance in many people by social media but also it is important to socialize with the true community around you. In conclusion, we can spend a lot of times in social media and socialize with other people but it cannot control the numbers of kids who want to be alone with their gadgets than being outside with others.