Tourism is increasing day by day in nations. What are the affects on environment by tourism and what are the solution to curb these problems?

Nowadays we are living in a world where travelling has become an essential part of the human being's life,especially since the last two decades. Exploring new countries through travelling has become like an official hobby for people around the world, therefore, by observing this ongoing trend some people contended that it can cause problems for the environment and also suggested some possible solutions to overcome them. First of all, tourism trend is disrupting climate in various ways such as global warming and the disruptive biological food chains. For example, to travel overseas civilians mostly prefer plane which produces almost 60% of carbon contain gases which leads eventually us to the problem of global warming. Secondly, travelling also contains some kind of a passion in some folks who choose to hunt wild animals or slash trees which can also interrupt the food chains in unmanageable ways which can also lead the climate to create certain natural calamities. These are two main highlighted problems which individual might think off. Moreover, every coin has two sides just like that every concern comes with its own solutions such as using an alternative to explore certain nations and also making strict rules for hunting the animals or cutting the trees down. For instance, citizens can use another module of transportation through seas which uses low fuel portion such as boats and cruises where they can still visit the country without causing huge harm to nature. Additionally, the United Nations should bind all the countries in one compulsory contract regarding hunting or slashing of animals and trees will be strictly prohibited. In this way, we would be able to protect our climate concerns relevant to tourism. In a conclusion, this observation can be easily understood that overall tourism trend has been increased in countries all around the world. This motion is apparently causing concerns to nature such as global warming and broken food chains which can be preventable by opting alternative tool to travel and establishing strict laws to save surroundings.