Most artists earn low salaries and should therefore receive funding from the government in order for them to continue with their work. To what extent do you agree?

There is a claim the government ought to spend money on low-income artisan for continuing their job. While I agree with the statement that they should receive financial help from the authority, It is better if they get it from other successful experts. In this scientific era, where people are more fascinated about technology, they are losing interest in arts and even some consider it as a useless thing. secondly, Without any backup, artists would quit their profession. After all, they also need to make their living hence they will prefer high paid jobs rather than dream jobs for completing their fundamental needs. If there is no artist we could lose our values as art contribute tremendous values in city or country traditions. Thus it is essential that the government support them to enhance the artwork. On the other hand, not all the artists and art are being ignored as some are having a successful career. They are earning a very good amount of money than any well-known professional and businessman and it is their duty also that they must have to support their colleague to boost respective art. Therefore, Themselves rather than the government must have to support artists. In conclusion, both the government and successful artists should support other artists who have financial problems.