Labour-saving devices such as dishwashers and communication tools such as computers are supposed to make our lives easier. However, some people argue that these devices only make them more difficult. Does modern technology reduce or increase stress? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Humans are developing modern technology to decrease the effort of all modes of chores, eventually,these inventions are making us lazy than ever before. Mechanization is introduced in order to reduce the stress for sure. Additionally, robotics made our lifestyle to level up in several ways such as doing households, communication, transportation, education, employment etc. Therefore this development is never a disadvantage in my opinion. Furthermore, this automation was made to make our life easy and to communicate faster, we are successful in both of it now. Household duties are timekillers for everyone as a result people are ready to invest in equipment that help them to do it in a much easier way. And helps us to reduce our stress from all these chores. For example, as we consider our olden days we don't have access to today's, fast cooking stoves, dishwashers,washing machines etc, but these can not be skipped in any reason since its a necessity to do all this religiously we do not get enough free time, instead of old techniques now we have machinery for everything even though some are considered to be costly. Additionally, another main life-saving divide invention was our communication, eventually,it developed from old land phones to today's most recent touchscreen phones with most of the facilities. For example, people can connect with anybody in our whole world within seconds that is how far our developments are now, we can estimate what is happening in the space from the earth, the humans' transformation in technology is on the peak. As a result of theses,we do have some sort of small disadvantages too. In conclusion, even though the technical knowledge does have some drawbacks, it is not giving more stress than before. Having some types of machinery for making our work easy is never going to be a bad idea. Therefore the development in this steam is really helpful for humans to communicate and transports etc.