Some people think that hard work helps in achieving financial success while others think it is not the only thing that contributes to financial success. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Attaining financial success in this contemporary world is one of the important achievements for any individual. Predominantly there are multiple factors that help in acquiring the tame, but a portion of the people says that hard work is the only reason, while others think that it is not the only criteria. I completely opine that the latter statement will win over the debate and I will provide necessary examples in this essay to back it up. On the one hand, hard work is the dominating parameter to achieve monetary gain for any citizen. working hard daily beyond their predetermined hours is really needed to attain good results. In addition, hard work needs the commitment and dedication towards the job that they are performing. For example, a newly set up business needs greater efforts in terms of strong marketing and operational strategies along with 24X7 hours availability to bring in the successful outcomes. Moreover, today's competitive market is really tough to manage if enough struggle is not in place. On the other hand, there are certainly other parameters also to be worked upon in parallel along with hard performance to conquer greater economical stability. To begin with, smart investments at the right times in different markets adds to monetary gain. Furthermore, no matter what? a little luck also sometimes favours getting delights in life. For instance, Indian economic statistics have proven that multiple business investments at the same time have more success rate. Finally, keeping an eye on the operational expenses is also a criterion to consider while business implementations. To conclude, While, I agree that the hard word is the primary factor to consider to the monetary benefits, but other parameters like smart investment thoughts, proper handling of operational expenses and luck will absolutely make the individual reach financial success faster.