In today’s society, both Western medicine and traditional complementary forms of medicines’ are now widely known and used. The effectiveness of these kinds of treatment is determined by the patient’s mental attitude towards it. To what extent you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the usage of medicines is increasing day by day in different forms, but its result depends on patient's mentally attitude while it could be western and conventional form. To initiate, there are several reasons why willpower comes first before takes any drugs. Firstly, people in the Yestern period had depended on traditional drugs, whereas they thought these took a long time but gave a positive outcome. Secondly, they were thinking there are no side effects, therefore they used it anytime when they required. For example, if they had a headache, most of the time they Grind the Neem leaves and put it on the forehead. Consequently, all about were their beliefs which always enhance their confidence to fight with diseases. However, folks are using to take western medicines as it gives a result in a short time while these should always be prescribed by doctors because it is overuse is harmful and it can make a person dies within a seconds. For example, if a dose is only one pill and the patient is taking two pills at a time, it is obviously harmful to him. Another thing is patient will power, without will power, nothing is possible. As a result, it makes them as much strong, illness can go far away. To conclude, It is inevitable that everyone wants to relief from diseases that's why they use to take drugs but the effectiveness of mind, builds their body strength to fight with illness. It can only happen if the Government should take some steps to boost the energy of society.