People nowadays are surrounded by all kinds of advertising. Advertising affects what people think is important and it has a negative influence on people’s lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that there are various types of advertisements these days for citizens. Some people suppose that it has negative impacts on individual's lives. From my perspective, I totally agree with this notion for several reasons. To begin with, there is no doubt the benefits of advertising's production for customers in the industrialized. This way, it supports the community to understand and discover more the information and introduction of the products in many ways, such as News, Television, and Music Video. In other words, It is beneficial for all society members to have massive information in terms of ingredients, labels, and firms' operations before reaching customers. For instance, it is easy to see the marketing programs on Youtube or Facebook, especially Television. On the other hand, I would agree that advertisements have few drawbacks, leading to disadvantaged people's lives. Firstly, people could not confirm the quality of production through advertising. Moreover, it is challenging to check exactly elements and operating methods when only watching these brands on social media. Secondly, firms are likely to use movie stars' images advertised via personal pages and companies' grand events to approach their fans no matter how suitable for them. Furthermore, there are well-known stars' faces for advertising campaigns, although they have never utilized any commodities in advance. For example, a famous model in Vietnam has been sued by fans in court for advertising poor quality functional foods, leading to cause serious effects on their health. In conclusion, many options for this phenomenon. However, I completely totally that advertising affects crucially to negative lives of citizens.