Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, abd have health problems as a result. Why do man working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

Nowadays, a lot of people have health problems due to not considering enough time for exercise. There are some reasons such as long working hours and the fact that it is not important to them, although there are solutions. The main reason that people avoid daily exercises is that the working hours are very long, or they have duties at home. As a result, they are too tired or busy for any physical activity. Take a working mother as an example. Their main job begins after working hours; they need to prepare meals, care for their children, and do things around the house; therefore, they prefer to rest in their free time instead of exercising. Besides, many people do not believe exercises to be a daily activity. As a result, they do not consider any time for it in their daily or weekly activities. However, there are some solutions to this problem. Firstly, employers can consider a gap during working hours to go to a nearby gym to do some exercises. Therefore, all employees not only get more productive and fresh for the day, they also become healthier. It is also the responsibility of the government to increase public awareness about the importance of regular exercises. In conclusion, it is evident that some reasons such as lack of time, and less importance of daily exercises to individuals are associated with people preferring not to have any daily activities. There are many solutions that can be considered by employers to avoid serious health problems.